クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
7.2
スタッフ
8.3
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    Hilary
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月26日

    Very shabby carpet in bedroom in need of thorough cleansing.

    The parking was very difficult to manoeuvre into too without help
    Breakfast good but you told us it was included but we had to pay E20 for it
    Richard
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月23日

    OK, but not very special.

    Not very personal, and they are selling in a few months. Not run by the owners.
    Good location
    cris
    es

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Ron
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Great price, would definitely stay again. Ensure very clean and good. Very close to Dunlaoghaire

    Could do with a safer room door as no lock or security system so would be reluctant to leave any valuables in room if out for any time,
    No fuss check in. Car could be parked at property and could see it from the room.
    Cheryl
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月21日

    The stay.was comfortable and suited our plans for accessing Dublin by public transport.

    Nothing
    Mulgrave Lodge was a great option for accessing Dublin without staying in the city itself, easy access to public transport. Dun Loughrie has great options for eating and friendly locals.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月18日

    really enjoyed our stay and weather made it !

    hospitality tray could have had a few more biscuits. eg a packet of three
    very helpful staff,good location quiet street,would stay again. Full Irish breakfast excellent! would recommend this guest house, close to dart station made such a difference.
    Mary
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    PAH54
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Alexia
    mm

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    AlanMagner
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月12日
    Everything else.
    The wifi was good.
    sarah collins
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    A
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    Difficult to get into parking space, very narrow entrance. Bed is placed under the window. Very bad idea, as there was a cold draught from the window. I had to place the extra pillow against the window!
    Small, but clean room. Well equipped with T.V., but only basic channels. Toiletries supplied. Tea and coffee making facilities in room also. Good WiFi.
    Thomas Golding
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月20日

    Ideal for me getting to Dublin

    Nothing
    Clean and tidy
    Annette
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月18日

    On the whole our stay was good, receptionist very helpful.

    Rather dated
    The beds were lovely and comfy and clean as were towels and shower.
    Frances
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月16日

    Excellent

    Curtains are very light coloured, darker ones would let less light in and help one sleep longer. Carpets have seen better days!
    Very friendly, helpful staff. Good location and very good value.
    Kara
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月15日

    Convenient for our purposes but the lodge needs updating.

    The facilities in the room are in need of updating. The carpets in particular are very worn and look dirty. We had to ask for extra towels and tea bags each day as the housekeeper did not give us two of everything- for a double occupancy room.
    The bed was comfy.
    Derek
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月14日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...