후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.1
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
7.2
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    Hilary
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 26일

    Very shabby carpet in bedroom in need of thorough cleansing.

    The parking was very difficult to manoeuvre into too without help
    Breakfast good but you told us it was included but we had to pay E20 for it
    Richard
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 23일

    OK, but not very special.

    Not very personal, and they are selling in a few months. Not run by the owners.
    Good location
    cris
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ron
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 23일

    Great price, would definitely stay again. Ensure very clean and good. Very close to Dunlaoghaire

    Could do with a safer room door as no lock or security system so would be reluctant to leave any valuables in room if out for any time,
    No fuss check in. Car could be parked at property and could see it from the room.
    Cheryl
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 21일

    The stay.was comfortable and suited our plans for accessing Dublin by public transport.

    Nothing
    Mulgrave Lodge was a great option for accessing Dublin without staying in the city itself, easy access to public transport. Dun Loughrie has great options for eating and friendly locals.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 18일

    really enjoyed our stay and weather made it !

    hospitality tray could have had a few more biscuits. eg a packet of three
    very helpful staff,good location quiet street,would stay again. Full Irish breakfast excellent! would recommend this guest house, close to dart station made such a difference.
    Mary
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    PAH54
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alexia
    mm

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    AlanMagner
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 12일
    Everything else.
    The wifi was good.
    sarah collins
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    A
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 1일
    Difficult to get into parking space, very narrow entrance. Bed is placed under the window. Very bad idea, as there was a cold draught from the window. I had to place the extra pillow against the window!
    Small, but clean room. Well equipped with T.V., but only basic channels. Toiletries supplied. Tea and coffee making facilities in room also. Good WiFi.
    Thomas Golding
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 20일

    Ideal for me getting to Dublin

    Nothing
    Clean and tidy
    Annette
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 18일

    On the whole our stay was good, receptionist very helpful.

    Rather dated
    The beds were lovely and comfy and clean as were towels and shower.
    Frances
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 16일

    Excellent

    Curtains are very light coloured, darker ones would let less light in and help one sleep longer. Carpets have seen better days!
    Very friendly, helpful staff. Good location and very good value.
    Kara
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Richard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 4월 15일

    Convenient for our purposes but the lodge needs updating.

    The facilities in the room are in need of updating. The carpets in particular are very worn and look dirty. We had to ask for extra towels and tea bags each day as the housekeeper did not give us two of everything- for a double occupancy room.
    The bed was comfy.
    Derek
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중